Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Talbott Funeral Home
1106 N. Cross St
Albany, Kentucky 42602
Tel: 606-387-7068

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

EDITH SELINDA (BURDEN) CALDWELL Mon November 13, 2017
EDNA M (STOCKTON) MARSH Thu November 02, 2017
THOMAS MORA Sat October 28, 2017
PATTY ANN (FISCHBECK) HICKMAN Wed October 25, 2017
ELSIE (YORK) GRAY Sat October 21, 2017
BARBARA SUE MARCUM Thu October 19, 2017
JAMES "JR" ALBERTSON Wed October 18, 2017
DEL EDWARD WILLSON Tue October 17, 2017
TERRY PAUL ANGEL Fri October 13, 2017
CHARLES MONROE YATES Thu September 28, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Talbott Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |