Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Talbott Funeral Home
1106 N. Cross St
Albany, Kentucky 42602
Tel: 606-387-7068

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

KATHLEEN (HONEYCUTT) DUNSON Sun June 28, 2015
JOHNNY WAYNE CRAIG Thu June 25, 2015
RANDALL "COTTON" PARRIGIN Wed June 24, 2015
SUE (GARRETT) TALBOTT Mon June 22, 2015
MARABEL (KRANNING) DICKENS Thu June 18, 2015
MARVIN LUTHER HAY Tue June 16, 2015
JOEL THOMAS UPCHURCH Fri June 12, 2015
ELLA MARIE (HUDDLESTON) SMITH Thu June 11, 2015
MICHAEL LYNN TWEEDY Sat June 06, 2015
PATRICIA MARIE (EUDEY) STOCKTON Thu June 04, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Talbott Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |