Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Granite Headstones/Monuments

Talbott Funeral Home
1106 N. Cross St
Albany, Kentucky 42602
Tel: 606-387-7068

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

MARY ELLEN (HUDDLESTON) McWHORTER Sun January 25, 2015
VIRGINIA DORLESE (SHELLEY) STOCKTON Fri January 16, 2015
FLOYD MARSHALL STEARNS Thu January 15, 2015
ABBIE MAEDEAN (DUVALL) CRAIG Tue January 06, 2015
MATTHEW WAYNE CHAPLIN Mon January 05, 2015
MINTIE CHRISTINE (HALEY) BASHAM Sat January 03, 2015
ROSIE LEE (MELTON) MELTON Fri January 02, 2015
MAGGIE GERTRUDE WARINNER Thu January 01, 2015
MARY DEAN (HUDDLESTON) ABSTON TROXELL Mon December 29, 2014
LEAH LUCILLE (NEAL) MILLER Fri December 26, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Talbott Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |