Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Granite Headstones/Monuments

Talbott Funeral Home
1106 N. Cross St
Albany, Kentucky 42602
Tel: 606-387-7068

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

JOHNNY H SPECK Mon September 15, 2014
WANDA GAY (GIBSON) GRAHAM Sun September 14, 2014
MATTIE BELL (BURCHETT) STARNES Fri September 12, 2014
BETTY ALOIS (HUDDLESTON) HARLAN Wed September 10, 2014
ROBERT L SHELLEY Tue September 09, 2014
LARRY KAY WALLACE Sun September 07, 2014
CAROL (SHELTON) LOOPER Thu September 04, 2014
RALPH G CLARK Sat August 30, 2014
RUSSELL LEWIS PIERCE Fri August 29, 2014
MAIDA (ALLEN) HUDDLESTON Mon August 25, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Talbott Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |