Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Talbott Funeral Home
1106 N. Cross St
Albany, Kentucky 42602
Tel: 606-387-7068

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

CAROL LEE (BOWLIN) RAYBORN Mon September 10, 2018
LILLIE MAXINE (BROWN) GRIFFIN Sun September 09, 2018
BILLY GORDON TALBOTT Sun September 02, 2018
CHARLES E FERRELL Thu August 23, 2018
JIMMY M LOGAN Sun August 19, 2018
JANETTE "Jan" (OWENS) CLARK Tue August 07, 2018
CARLOS ODELL AYERS Thu August 02, 2018
FREDA PAULINE (TILLEY) DAVIS Sat July 28, 2018
JIMMY JACK BLEYLE, JR Wed July 25, 2018
OTIS EDGAR HURT Tue July 24, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Talbott Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |